Word Slinger released!!

So the day finally came. My game is released in Google Play Store. This is absolutely a great day!

Those who have been following my blog know that I am moving to France and I just wanted to get this done before I leave. I will be developing the game while in France but the this was more like a mental deadline that I wanted to achieve.

I was quite long looking for an appropriate background image to the play screen but I didn’t find one and specially I didn’t find any free ones. I sent few email to few artist but unfortunately I didn’t get any response. So I had to draw myself and I am pretty content with the outcome.

Here’s the final version of the play screen:

Image

So, what are you waiting for? If you are an Android phone or tablet owner, please, do me a favor and download, try and rate my game! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

