Merry Christmas Everybody!

It’s been really busy lately but I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish everyone Merry Christmas!

Regarding my word game project, there’s a little bit of news. I am adding Google IAP feature into my game. I already added hints so now it’s easier to get by those very difficult words. My plan is to make hints IAP so you will get initially certain amount of hints (not decided yet how many) and when you run out you need to purchase more. Let’s see when I have time to actually implement this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

